Calendar of Events

Print

Lewisville Texas is home to several ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more.

View our month at a glance calendar to see an entire month of activities.

Looking for live music? Check out lewisvilletxlive.com.

Circus Espana

AugustCircusCirco Hermanos Espana is a 5th generation performing circus family that has 4 generations of family opening this brand new circus show, ready to entertain all the family! Years of entertaining and performing all over the world as an award winning internationally acclaimed flying trapeze family. You can buy tickets at the door before the show each night or be sure not to miss our online limited promotion of $10 tickets when they go on sale on our website circoespana.com. Ticket are $8 for children ages 3-12, $25 for adults, $35 for V adults. IP

The event will take place at Music City Mall, 2401 S. Stemmons Fwy.

Show times:

Friday, Aug. 9, 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10, 5 and 8 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11, 5 and 8 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 12, 8 p.m.
(No show on Tuesday, Aug. 13)
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 8 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15, 8 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16, 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 17, 5 and 8 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18, 5 and 8 p.m.

Return to full list >>